Sl. No. Name of the Faculty/
Research Supervisor
Designation Area of Research Email ID Number of
1 Dr. Mahaboob Pasha Associate Professor Glass and Ceramics [email protected] 8
2 Dr. P. Mohan Kumar Naidu Associate Professor Nanomaterials, Condensed Matter Physics [email protected] 15
3 Dr. Deepthi P R Associate Professor Crystal Growth-Non linear optical crystals, Ferroelectric crystals [email protected] 15
4 Dr. Jagadeesha Angadi V Assistant Professor Nanomaterials, Magnetic materials [email protected] 25
5 Dr. Sreevidya Varma Assistant Professor Semiconducting Glasses, Oxide Glasses, Ceramics, FBG Sensors [email protected] 19
6 Dr. N. Sivasankara Reddy Assistant Professor Glass and Ceramics [email protected] 11
7 Dr. Naveen C S Assistant Professor Metal Oxide Nanostructures, Chemi-resistive Sensors [email protected] 30
8 Dr. Ranjethkumar Reddy Assistant Professor Nanomaterials, Bionanocomposites [email protected] 12
9 Dr. Anindita Bhattacharya Assistant Professor Nanomaterials and Nano Science [email protected] 7
10 Dr. Vanitha M K Assistant Professor Amorphous Solids, Gravitational Waves [email protected] 2
11 Dr Harish Assistant Professor Metal Oxide Nanostructures [email protected] 14
12 Dr Kumar Shivam Assistant Professor Theoretical Physics [email protected] 5