School of Engineering invites application for Ph.D. program in Mechanical Engineering and Computer Science Engineering.

List of Research Supervisors

School of Engineering
Sl No Name of the Research Supervisor Designation Area of Research email
1 Dr. A. M. Surendra Kumar Professor IC Engines, Renewable Energy [email protected]
2 Dr. N. K. Millerjothi Professor IC Engines, Power Plant, Energy Audit, Thermal Engineering, Green House [email protected]
3 Dr. B. Vitaldasa Prabhu Professor Green SCM [email protected]
4 Dr. C. Prabhakar Reddy Professor Bio Fuel [email protected]
5 Dr. B. S. Nagendra Parashar Professor Cellular Manufacturing [email protected]
Computer Science
1 Dr. Mahalakshmi. R Asst Professor Clustering [email protected]
2 Dr. Mehala. N Asst Professor Information Retrieval [email protected]
3 Dr. Kiran. D.C Asst Professor Parallel Programming Paradigm for Cloud Computing




[email protected]